“The camera is an instrument that teaches people how to see without a camera.”

Dorothea Lange "โลกทั้งใบ ไม่ได้สวยงามในทุกเรื่อง… แต่ก็ไม่น่าชิงชัง เกินกว่า "ชีวิต" จะค้นพบ "ความสุข" จากบางแง่มุม…" >> โอ๋ อิ่มเอม

ระหว่างทาง (และอารมณ์เพ้อไปตามโอกาส)

“ระหว่างการเดินทางกลับ… ดวงอาทิตย์กำลังจะลับขอบฟ้า
เป็นการมองเห็นระยะทางหนึ่ง ที่เต็มไปด้วยชีวิตชีวา
แม้จะเป็นเพียงการผ่านพบ และสบตากันฝนแรกที่มาเยือน
แต่ก็ยังคงงดงาม อยู่ในทุกกิริยา
ไม่ว่าจะเป็นคราบรอยปัดปื้นสีมัวๆ บนกระจกที่เปียกปอนฝน
หรือจะเป็นแสงสะท้อนเปื้อนคราบละอองฝุ่นจากบรรดาขบวนรถร่วมทาง
สลับกับเสียงล้อยางที่หมุนเคลื่อนแหวกน้ำเจิ่งนอง ไปตามทางถนนซึ่งไม่ได้รับการเยียวยา
กระทั่งบนท้องฟ้าอีกฝั่ง ที่ฉายสีรุ้ง ท่ามกลางหมู่เมฆสีเทา
เหล่านี้ คือสีสัน (อีกวันหนึ่ง) … ระหว่างทาง ที่หาไม่ได้จากปลายทาง”

(ว่าไปนั่น… 555)

😀

18 comments on “ระหว่างทาง (และอารมณ์เพ้อไปตามโอกาส)

  1. Sportscar
    เมษายน 16, 2011

    Hello there! I really enjoy reading your blog! If you keep making great posts I will come back every day to keep reading!

  2. 654753cye53m
    เมษายน 21, 2011

    Hi! I just found your cool blog with Google and it’s great!

  3. Jestine Neid
    เมษายน 23, 2011

    I would like to thank you for the endeavors you have made in writing this article. I am going for the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has urged me to start my own blog now. Genuinely the blogging is distributing its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine illustration of it.

  4. Read more
    เมษายน 27, 2011

    My neighbor and I have been just debating this specific topic, he is normally looking for to prove me incorrect. Your view on this is great and precisely how I actually feel. I simply now mailed him this site to point out him your own view. After looking over your website I e book marked and can be coming back to read your new posts!

  5. Visit site
    เมษายน 28, 2011

    Congratulations on mainting definitely certainly one of one of the most sophisticated blogs I’ve discovered in some time! Its simply superb how much you are capable of taking into account on a topic mainly because of how visually beautiful it is. You’ve place collectively a fantastic blog web site –great graphics, motion pictures, layout. This is actually a must-see website!

  6. www.disneywardrobe.co.uk/    
    เมษายน 28, 2011

    Actually like your website! Undoubtedly a beautiful provider of knowledge that’s extremely helpful. Keep on and i’m gonna keep studying. Cheers.

  7. yofun.info
    เมษายน 29, 2011

    Simply killing some in between classes, on Digg and I discovered your article . Not usually what I prefer to read about, nevertheless it was completely worth my time. Thanks.

  8. Read more
    เมษายน 29, 2011

    Very effectively written information. It will be helpful to anyone who usess it, including myself. Sustain the nice work – for certain i will take a look at more posts.

  9. Further info
    เมษายน 29, 2011

    Very efficiently written information. It will be precious to anybody who usess it, together with myself. Keep up the great work – for positive i will try more posts.

  10. Watch this video
    พฤษภาคม 1, 2011

    Just killing some in between classes, on Digg and I discovered your article . Not normally what I prefer to read about, but it was absolutely worth my time. Thanks.

  11. Visit site
    พฤษภาคม 1, 2011

    What i find troublesome is to discover a blog that can capture me for a minute but your blog is different. Bravo.

  12. Visit site
    พฤษภาคม 1, 2011

    I know this isn’t precisely on subject, however i have a web page utilizing the identical program as you and i get troubles with my comments displaying. Is there a setting i’m missing? Perhaps you could assist me out? thanx.

  13. paphoshousessite.com 
    พฤษภาคม 2, 2011

    Many thanks for posting this, It’s simply what I was researching for on bing. I prefer to hear opinions from an individual, than an organization’s web web page, that’s why I like blogs. Many thanks!

  14. farmville secrets revealed
    พฤษภาคม 3, 2011

    Great news it is really. My friend has been waiting for this update

  15. www.paphoshouses.co.uk 
    พฤษภาคม 3, 2011

    Hi there intelligent points.. now why did not i think of these? Off topic a little, is that this web page design from an ordinary set up or else do you employ a customized template. I take advantage of a webpage i’m in search of to improve one of many key issues to finish on my list.

  16. funny cartoons
    พฤษภาคม 6, 2011

    I have bookmarked your site for future referrence! Greetings.

  17. Paula Patton weight
    พฤษภาคม 11, 2011

    I love your wp template, exactly where do you get a hold of it from?

  18. Micheal Watson
    พฤษภาคม 12, 2011

    Only wanna admit that this is handy, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

ใส่ความเห็น

